I love Elon

 


Elon's quad

 

I have loved Elon since I first stepped on campus as a high school junior taking a tour. I decided to attend Elon because of its commitment to service, study abroad opportunities and size.  I have continued to fall in love with Elon for the faculty/staff and community.

As a freshman I got a job in as Tele-Counselor in the Admissions Office. The job includes  speaking with prospective students about upcoming admissions events and answering any questions they have. This year I am so excited to bring my work in the Admissions Office to a new level.

For winter term (the month of January) I will be an Admissions Intern and work full-time.  This is a wonderful opportunity to gain experience working at the University in a full-time capacity, share my love for Elon and learn more about the Admissions process.

 

Elon phoenix

 

Leave a Reply

