Learning

Over the last couple of weeks I have been finding my love of learning again. I have been reading a fiction book about Titanic and recently watched the 1997 movie again. I loved the movie when I was younger, but until a few years ago, I did not appreciate how close to the true story the movie depicted some of the historical aspects. I’ve researched more about some of the passengers and have really enjoyed learning more some of the stories of Titanic. 

In addition to reading more about Titanic, I’ve also become more artistic. If you know anything about me, you know that I claim I am “no arts n crafts girl,” but recently I’ve started to. I completed my first painting craft from Pinterest and I also completed a Wine and Design painting. 

I miss the college atmosphere where you learn. Not saying I miss the tests and papers, but I do miss learning. 

Leave a Reply

